Swale Borough Council Election of Borough Councillors for the Boughton and Courtenay Borough Ward

STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED AND NOTICE OF POLL

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A POLL for the above election will be held on Thursday, 7th May 2015 between the hours of 7am and 10pm.
- 2. The number of Councillors to be elected is TWO.
- 3. The following persons are validly nominated:

SURNAME	OTHER NAMES	HOME ADDRESS	DESCRIPTION (if any)	NAMES OF THE PROPOSER (P), SECONDER (S) AND THE PERSONS WHO SIGNED THE NOMINATION PAPER
Bobbin	George Leslie	Apsley Bungalow, The Street, Boughton- Under-Blean, Faversham, Kent, ME13 9AN	The Conservative Party Candidate	Katherine L Gooding(P), Kate L Belsey(S), Anne Webster, Arthur Pearce, Sylvia C Mitchell, Roger A Mitchell, William G Boggia, Christine E Boggia, Taormina M Vigor, Jane Muir-Little
Bowles	Andrew Harry Thomas	Lambert Leese, 4 Selling Court, Selling, Faversham, Kent, ME13 9RJ	The Conservative Party Candidate	Colin Prescott(P), George L Bobbin(S), Sylvia C Mitchell, Roger A Mitchell, William G Boggia, Christine E Boggia, Ronald E Moss, Lesley J Stevens, George W Holdstock, Brenda Holdstock
Collman	Valerie Janet	50 Newton Road, Faversham, Kent, ME13 8DZ	Labour Party	Mary F Rehal(P), Martin G Webb(S), Tanya Smith, Dennis W Evans, John G Marsh, Diane S Webb, Susan Henderson, Ian B Henderson, Alan Bullows, Kathleen W Bullows
Martin	Eve	Orchard Cottage, Canterbury Road, Faversham, Kent, ME13 8LY	UK Independence Party (UKIP)	Jeremy Hagues(P), Martha L Cullen(S), Fiona A E Dixon, Lucy J Alder, Roma C Ferreira, Georgina A Beavan, Lucinda C Lucy, Heather L Bennett, Nadezhda I Duffy, Mark E Duffy
Rehal	Ashok Kumar	Woodview, Perry Wood, Selling, Faversham, Kent, ME13 9RP	Labour Party	Mary F Rehal(P), Martin G Webb(S), Tanya Smith, Alan Bullows, Dennis W Evans, Kathleen W Bullows, John G Marsh, Diane S Webb, Susan Henderson, Ian B Henderson
Tutt	Jeff	Malby Cottage, Dunkirk Road South, Dunkirk,	Independent	Donald R Coles(P), Guy Gibb(S), Patricia E Butt, John M Peto, Judith H Peto,

		Kent, ME13 9PD		Louise Blackshaw, Russell S Lowe, Jane E Lowe, Paul W Stevens, Susan E Stevens
Valentine	Tim	Pine Tree Hollow, 8 Selling Court, Faversham, Kent, ME13 9RJ	Green Party	Viviene M Moore(P), Lee Thomas-Gray(S), Colin M Thomas-Gray, Anthony G Apps, Monica E Apps, Zita A Devis, Gaverick S Devis, James B Devis, Theresa J Anderson, Barry Anderson

4. The situation of the Polling Stations and the descriptions of the persons entitled to vote at each station are set out below:

PD	Polling Station and Address	Persons entitled to vote at that station
BBO	Boughton Village Hall, Boughton, Faversham, Kent, ME13 9AH	1 to 1501
BDU	Dunkirk Village Hall, London Road, Dunkirk, Faversham, Kent, ME13 9LF	1 to 990
BFW	Graveney Village Hall, Sandbanks Lane, Graveney, Faversham, Kent, ME13 9DQ	1 to 58
BGO	Graveney Village Hall, Sandbanks Lane, Graveney, Faversham, Kent, ME13 9DQ	1 to 36
BGR	Graveney Village Hall, Sandbanks Lane, Graveney, Faversham, Kent, ME13 9DQ	1 to 269
BHE	Hernhill Village Hall, Hernhill, Faversham, Kent, ME13 9JG	1 to 578
BSE	Selling Village Hall, The Street, Selling, Faversham,, Kent, ME13 9RQ	1 to 593
BSH	Village Hall, Sheldwich, Faversham, Kent, ME13 0NG	1 to 376

^{5.} This poll is combined with the Parliamentary and the Selling Parish Council elections being held on the same day.

Abdool Kara, Returning Officer Dated 9 April 2015

Printed and published by the Returning Officer, Swale Borough Council, Swale House, East Street, Sittingbourne, ME10 3HT